Attorneys

Attorney Referral List

Fairfax

Amy Grillo Kales and Jonathon Kales
Kales and Kales, PLL
(703) 896-7580; akales@kaleslaw.com; jkales@kaleslaw.com
4000 Legato Road, Suite 1100, Fairfax, VA 22033

Kenneth Gubin
(703) 502-0170; Cagey156@aol.com
11350 Random Hills Road Suite 800, Fairfax, VA 22030

Pamela M. Pacetti
(703) 279-5140; Pamela@pacettifamilylaw.com
3919 Old Lee Highway, Suite 82-C, Fairfax, VA 22030

Catherine Reese and Christine Hissong
(703) 279-5140; kate@reeselawoffice.com; chissong@reeselawoffice.com
3050 Chainbridge Road, Suite 510, Fairfax, VA 22030

Sharon Lieblich
Sharon K. Lieblich PC
(703) 683-6300; slieblich@kieblich.com
4103 Chainbridge Road, Suite 400, Fairfax, VA, 22030

Douglas J. Sanderson
McCandlish & Lillard, P.C.
(703) 934-1122; dsan@mccandlaw.comwww.mccandlaw.com
11350 Random Hills Road, Suite 300, Fairfax, VA 22030

Alexandria

Donne Colton
(703) 549-9703; colton@lawDMC.com
510 King Street, Suite 400, Alexandria, VA, 22314

Margaret Saffell Frankel
(703) 836-0500; frankellaw@starpower.net
303 Cameron Street, Alexandria, VA, 22314

Anne E. Goodwin
(703) 256-3065; aegoodwin@outlook.com
500 N. Washington Street, Alexandria, VA 22314

Arlington

Karen L. Keyes
(703) 528-1991; kkeyes@arlingtoncollaborativelaw.com
2311 Wilson Blvd, Suite 625, Arlington, VA, 22201

Oakton

Roy J. Baldwin
(703) 281-0134; rbaldwin@thebaldwinlawfirm.com
2915 Hunter Mill Road, Suite 18, Oakton, VA, 22124

Vienna

Alan B. Plevy
Smolen Plevy

(703)-790-1900; abplevy@smolenplevy.com
8045 Leesburg Pike, 5th Floor, Vienna, VA 22182

Leesburg

Cheryl K. Graham
Graham Law Firm PLLC
(703) 443-9360; Cheryl@grahamlawfirmva.com
116 Edwards Ferry Suite E, Leesburg, VA 20176

Reston

Brian M. Hirsch
(703) 481-6063; bhirsch@novafamilylaw.com
12100 Sunset Hills Road, #401, Reston, VA 20190

Manassas

Robert Cooper
(703) 361-8246; coop@manassaslaw.com
9255 Lee Avenue, Manassas, VA 20110

Woodbridge

Lawrence Fabian
(703) 497-2510; ldfabian@ldfabianlaw.com
12872 Harbor Drive, Woodbridge, VA 22192

Washington, DC

Andrea Hirsch
(202) 480-2160; andrea@andreahirschlaw.com
1630 Connecticut Avenue, N.W. Suite 400, Washington, DC 20009

Susan Orlando Liu
(202) 746-2049; susan@susanorlandoliu.com
1750 K Street NE, Suite 350; Washington, DC 20006