general.referrallists.fw

NVMS has built relationships with different professionals – attorneys, financial advisors, counselors and therapists – who believe in and understand mediation and can provide parties with additional support as they go through the process.

Attorneys

When seeking the assistance of an attorney, whether on our list or not, you are responsible for agreeing on arrangements for the services to be provided and the fees that are to be charged. While we welcome feedback regarding any attorneys on our list, your relationship with your attorney is a private matter between you outside the purview of our services.

You can also find an attorney referral and receive a 30 minute consultation for $40, by contacting the VA Bar Virginia Lawyer Referral Service toll-free at 1-800-552-7977.


Fairfax

Heather Cooper
Cooper, Ginsberg, Gray
(703) 934-1480; hcooper@cgglawyers.com
10201 Fairfax Boulevard, #520, Fairfax, VA 22030

*Laurie Forbes
(703) 352-3600; Laurie.forbes@verizon.net
10805 Main Street, Suite 200, Fairfax, VA, 22030

*J. Thomas Fromme, II
The Law Offices of J. Thomas Fromme, II, PC
(703) 385-8008; llarrick@frommelaw.com
10482 Armstrong Street, Fairfax, VA 22030

Amy Grillo Kales
Kales and Kales, PLL
(703) 896-7580; akales@kaleslaw.com
4000 Legato Road, Suite 1100, Fairfax, VA 22033

Kenneth Gubin
(703) 502-0170; Cagey156@aol.com
11350 Random Hills Road Suite 800, Fairfax, VA 22030

Jonathon Kales
Kales and Kales, PLL
(703) 896-7580; jkales@kaleslaw.com
4000 Legato Road, Suite 1100, Fairfax, VA 22033

Jonathan E. Kaufmann
(703) 691-1116; jkaufmann@verizon.net

Pamela M. Pacetti
(703) 279-5140; Pamela@pacettifamilylaw.com
3919 Old Lee Highway, Suite 82-C, Fairfax, VA 22030

Catherine Reese
(703) 591-0056; kate@reeselawoffice.com
10300 Eaton Place Suite 150, Fairfax, VA 22030

Douglas J. Sanderson
McCandlish & Lillard, P.C.
(703) 934-1122; dsan@mccandlaw.comwww.mccandlaw.com
11350 Random Hills Road, Suite 300, Fairfax, VA 22030


Alexandria

Donne Colton
(703) 549-9703; colton@lawDMC.com
510 King Street, Suite 400, Alexandria, VA, 22314

Margaret Saffell Frankel
(703) 836-0500; frankellaw@starpower.net
303 Cameron Street, Alexandria, VA, 22314

*Anne E. Goodwin
(703)256-3065; aegoodwin@outlook.com
500 N. Washington Street, Alexandria, VA 22314

Carolyn M. Grimes
Jessica L. Leischner
Elizabeth M. Ross
Lieblich & Grimes
(703) 683-6300
cgrimes@lieblichgrimes.comjleischner@leiblichgrimes.comeross@lieblichgrimes.com
3135 Mount Vernon Avenue, Alexandria, VA, 22305


Arlington

Karen L. Keyes
(703) 528-1991; kkeyes@keyeslaw.com
2300 Wilson Blvd, Suite 240, Arlington, VA, 22201


Oakton

Roy J. Baldwin
(703) 281-0134; rbaldwin@thebaldwinlawfirm.com
2915 Hunter Mill Road, Suite 18, Oakton, VA, 22124


Vienna

Virginia C. Haizlip, Esq.
Nicole Grejda
(703) 883-3707; vhaizlip@colemillerlaw.com
1945 Old Gallows Rd, Suite 295, Vienna, VA 22182

Alan B. Plevy
Smolen Plevy

(703)-790-1900; abplevy@smolenplevy.com
8045 Leesburg Pike, 5th Floor, Vienna, VA 22182


Leesburg

Cheryl K. Graham
Law Offices of Cheryl K. Graham, PLLC
(703) 443-9360; Cheryl@cherylkgraham.com
23 N. King Street, Leesburg, VA 20176


Reston

Brian M. Hirsch
(703) 481-6063; bhirsch@novafamilylaw.com
12100 Sunset Hills Road, #401, Reston, VA 20190

Lawrence D. Gaughan
(703) 264-1000; ldgaughan@aol.com
11800 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 320, Reston, Virginia 20191-5302


Manassas

Robert Cooper
(703) 361-8246; coop@manassaslaw.com
9255 Lee Avenue, Manassas, VA 20110


Woodbridge

Lawrence Fabian
(703) 497-2510; ldfabian@aol.com
12872 Harbor Drive, Woodbridge, VA 22192


Washington, DC

Andrea Hirsch
(202) 480-2160; andrea@andreahirschlaw.com
1630 Connecticut Avenue, N.W. Suite 400, Washington, DC 20009

*Susan Orlando Liu
(202) 746-2049; susan@susanorlandoliu.com
1750 K Street NE, Suite 350; Washington, DC 20006

*Attorneys that offer services at a reduced rate to NVMS clients. 

*Attorneys that offer reduced rates for document review and filing.

Financial Advisers

This is a compilation of financial advisers who are familiar with the mediation process. When seeking the assistance of a financial advisers, whether on our list are not, you are responsible for agreeing on arrangements for the services to be provided and the fees that are to be charged. While we welcome feedback regarding any financial advisors on our list, your relationship with your financial advisers is a private matter between you outside the purview of our services.

Steve Harvey
(703) 549-5499
113 South Columbus St., Alexandria, VA 22314

Barbara J. Oleary
(703) 370-7666
101 S Whiting St., Suite 203, Alexandria, VA 22304

Investment Opportunities LLC
(703) 256-3939
6377 Little River Turnpike, Alexandria, VA 22312

Smith Barney
(703) 549-8282
333 John Carlyle St., Alexandria, VA 22314

Columbia Capital Corp
(703) 519-3581
201 N. Union St., Suite 300, Alexandria, VA 22314

Core Advisory LLC
(703) 683-3747
2011 Crystal Dr., Arlington, VA 22201

Edward Jones Investments
(703) 243-6511
Arlington, VA 22201

Advisers Financial
(703) 883-0300
8391 Old Courthouse Rd, Suite 205, Vienna, VA 22182

Swart, Lalande & Associates, P.C.
The Swart Lalande & Associates in Fairfax
(703) 591-7900
11166 Main St., Suite 300, Fairfax, VA 22030

Cocozza Financial Planning Limited
(703) 276-1243
3400 21st Avenue North, Arlington, VA 22207

Rodney West
Capital Investments
(703) 820-5363
5420 Richenbacher Avenue, Alexandria, VA 22304

Nicholas Yrizarry and Associates LLC
(703) 481-1900
12010 Sunset Hills Rd., Suite 240, Reston, VA 20170

Murray Financial Inc
(703) 810-8424
13603 Gladwyn Court, Chantilly, VA 20151

Ben C Smith CFP
(703) 273-5465
9302 Lee Highway, Suite 960, Fairfax, VA 22031

Stan Corey
Wealth Management LLC
(703) 759-7007
746 Walker Road, Suite 26, Great Falls, VA 22066

Barbara J. O’Leary, LLC
(703) 370-7666
101 S. Whiting Street, Suite 203, Alexandria, VA 22304

Erin Smith
Raymond James Financial Services
(703) 477-7624
4035 Ridge Top Road, Suite 550, Fairfax, VA 22030

Joe Bonaccorsy
Core Wealth Advisors, LLC
(703) 683-3747
2011 Crystal Drive, Suite 400, Arlington, VA 22202

Counselors and Therapists

This is a compilation of counselors and therapists who are familiar with the mediation process. When seeking the assistance of a counselor or therapist, whether on our list are not, you are responsible for agreeing on arrangements for the services to be provided and the fees that are to be charged. While we welcome feedback regarding any counselors or therapist on our list, your relationship with your counselor or therapist is a private matter between you outside the purview of our services.

Kristen Lundeberg, LPC, LMFT
(703) 599-1478; kristen_lundeberg@yahoo.com
3923 Old Lee Highway, Suite 63D, Fairfax, VA 22030

Lewis Glasener, BCD, LCSW
(703) 255-3854; lewglasenerlcsw@aol.com
328 Tapawingo Road SE, Vienna, VA 22180

Robyn Brickel, MA, LMFT
(703) 518-8883; robyn@robynbrickel.com; www.robynbrickel.com
300 North Washington St., Suite 305, Alexandria, VA 22314

Janine Murphy-Neilson, LPC
(703) 596-4205; janine@jmntheraphy.com; www.jmntheraphy.com
4001 Fair Ridge Drive, Suite 302, Fairfax, VA 22033

Sarah Briggs, LPC, RPT-S
Creative Therapy Associates
(703) 591-3377; sarah@creativetherapist.com
10339 A Democracy Lane, Fairfax, VA 22030

Michelle Ward, CPC, LMFT
Creative Therapy Associates, LLC
(703) 591-3377; michelle@creativetherapist.com
10339 A Democracy Lane, Fairfax, VA 22030

Laurie L. Rosen, LCSW
(703) 239-2600; laurielrosenlcsw@gmail.com
10617 Jones St., Suite 201A, Fairfax, VA 22030

Rona Hotlin-Mason, CPC, LLC
(703) 437-7600; info@hitlinmason.com
425A Carlisle Dr., Herndon, VA 20170

Michael Lynch, PhD
(703) 530-0979; www.mlynchphd.com
8140 Ashton Ave., Suite 100, Manassas, VA 20109

Julia B. Sayre, LMFT, CT
(703) 777-7511; jbsayrelmft@aol.com; www.relationshipcenterofloudoun.com
110 Loudoun St. SW, 2nd Floor, Leesburg, VA 20175

Beth Spring, LMFT
(703) 975-2628; beth@bethspring,com; www.bethspring.com
425A Carslile Dr., Herndon, VA 20170

Senovia Ross
A Center for Relationships
(703) 678-9873; srmft@cox.net
316 Commerce St., Alexandria, VA 22314

Adele D. Ari
Washington Falls Psychotherapy and Consultation
(703) 533-9433; adele.dari@gmail.com
405 North Washington St., Suite 104, Falls Church, VA 22046

Tracy G. Bushkoff
(703) 243-3432; tgbushkoff@comcast.net
3801 N. Fairfax Drive, Suite 62, Arlington, VA 22203